Gaudio Awards logo white - bespoke awards manufacturer


Designed By Gaudio


Hibernian FC

Hibernian FC Hall of Fame Awards

Posted on: October 18, 2010

Hibernian FC celebrated its 135th birthday this year by inducting its first members into the Hibernian FC Hall of Fame. All inductees were presented with a custom designed award supplied by Gaudio, at a prestigious gala dinner.

Recipients of the award were:
Michael Whelahan, James McGhee, Harry Rennie, Hugh Shaw, Gordon Smith, Bobby Johnstone, Eddie Turnbull, Lawrie Reilly, Willie Ormond, Joe Baker, Pat Stanton, Arthur Duncan, Jackie McNamara, Harry Swan & Sir Tom Farmer.

Full Story: Hibernian FC Website

You might also like

  • Gaudio Goes All-In with Hi5 Poker Trophy

    View more
  • ARIAs Audio & Radio Industry Awards

    Audio & Radio Industry Awards

    View more
  • World Steak Challenge Awards Raise the Steaks at Gaudio

    View more

Get in touch

Do you have a custom award you would like us to quote for? Our design services are free of charge so get in touch using the contact form below.

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use the Gaudio site, we’ll assume you’re happy to receive cookies. For information on disabling cookies, check our Privacy Policy.

Accept & Close