Gaudio Awards logo white - bespoke awards manufacturer


Designed By Gaudio


Aviva Athletics

Gaudio Designs and Manufactures UKA Aviva Athletics Awards

Posted on: December 6, 2010

350 attendees enjoyed the UKA Aviva Athletics Awards, a celebration of athletics in 2010, at the Sir David Wallace Hall, Loughborough University on Saturday 4 December. The awards were designed and manufactured by Gaudio Awards, using mirror polished aluminium and colour printed and engraved glass-effect acrylic.

Award winners were as follows:
• UKA Coach: Mark Kirk
• UKA Club: Holmfirth Harriers AC
• UKA Volunteer: Eiddwen Davies
• UKA Official: Sheila Baille
• UKA Partnership: Derbyshire Athletics Network
• Elite Coach of the Year 2010: Toni Minichiello
• The Best British Paralympic Performance 2010: Hannah Cockcroft
• The Best British Athletic Performance of 2010: Jessica Ennis
• The Best Junior Athlete 2010: Jodie Williams
• The Best Senior Athlete 2010: Mo Farah
• The Best Performance at an Aviva Event 2010: Jenny Meadows

Read More: UK Athletics Website

You might also like

  • Little Mix Win Big At The Radio 1 Teen Awards

    View more
  • VADO Banger Rally

    Pedal to the Medal at the VADO Banger Rally

    View more
  • MasterChef 2016 Winner Jane Devonshire

    Jane Devonshire Wins MasterChef 2016 Trophy

    View more

Get in touch

Do you have a custom award you would like us to quote for? Our design services are free of charge so get in touch using the contact form below.

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use the Gaudio site, we’ll assume you’re happy to receive cookies. For information on disabling cookies, check our Privacy Policy.

Accept & Close