Gaudio Awards logo white - bespoke awards manufacturer

Gaudio

Designed By Gaudio

Gaudio Awards: Custom Awards Designer

Team

  • Adam Hutchinson: MD, Gaudio Awards

    Adam Hutchinson

    Managing Director


  • Elaine Marsh: Accounts Manager, Gaudio Awards

    Elaine Marsh

    Company Secretary

    elaine@gaudio.co.uk
  • Stuart Sharples: Design Manager, Gaudio Awards

    Stuart Sharples

    Design Manager

    stuart@gaudio.co.uk
  • Matt Macrow: Production Manager, Gaudio Awards

    Matt Macrow

    Head of Operations

    matt@gaudio.co.uk
  • Tom Webb: Senior Production Engineer, Gaudio Awards

    Tom Webb

    Senior Production Engineer

  • Adam Leeming, CNC Engineer, Gaudio Awards

    Adam Leeming

    Engineering & Systems Development

    adamleeming@gaudio.co.uk
  • Marion Roskelly

    Senior Project Manager & Marketer

    marion@gaudio.co.uk
  • Dave Walker: Senior Polisher, Gaudio Awards

    Dave Walker

    Polishing Manager


  • Marianne Bainvel

    Business Development Manager

    marianne@gaudio.co.uk
  • AJ Bismilla

    Designer

    aj@gaudio.co.uk
  • Glenn Watson: Production Operative, Gaudio Awards

    Glenn Watson

    Production

  • Jordan Quinn

    Production

  • Keith Nixon

    Polisher

  • Nick Tudge

    Production

  • Stacey Gibson

    Production

  • Hattie Lomax

    Marketing

    hattie@gaudio.co.uk
  • Holly Watson

    Accounts Assistant

  • Catherine Wheeler

    Project Manager

  • Ives Bryan

    Designer

  • Claire Carpenter

    Project Manager

  • Dave Shaughnessy

    Production

  • This Could Be You

    We're always on the lookout for great people. Send your CV to:

    sales@gaudio.co.uk

Get in touch

Do you have an Award you would like us to quote for? Our design services is free of charge so get in touch.

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use the Gaudio site, we’ll assume you’re happy to receive cookies. For information on disabling cookies, check our Privacy Policy.

Accept & Close